Contact

Feel free to contact us for any reason. We will be glad to assist you in any way possible.

Telephone Sales
Toll Free: 800-593-5601
Local: (252) 223-5600

Sales
sales@veneertech.com

General Information


vti@veneertech.com

FAX
(252) 223-3511

Address

Post Office Box 1145
Newport, NC 28570

611 Verdun Street
Newport, NC 28570

Administration  & Maintenance
 

Andy Shoptaugh 

Manager

ashoptaugh@veneertech.com

 

Carmen Garcia 

Human Resources

cgarcia@moehring-group.com

 

Julia Jones 

Accounts Receivable 

jjones@veneertech.com

 

Scott Vanderwerf

Manager

svanderwerf@veneertech.com

Sales  
 

Stephanie Hill 

Face Sales Assistant

shill@veneertech.com

 

Greg Simon 

Face Sales Manager

gsimon@veneertech.com

 

Amy Lewis 

Inside Sales

alewis@veneertech.com

 

Anna McMullen 

Inside Sales

amcmullen@veneertech.com

 

Kayla Scarborough 

Inside Sales

kayla@veneertech.com

 

Shelly Sangrey 

Inside Sales

ssangrey@veneertech.com

 

Eddie Winfrey 

Outside Sales West/South

ewinfrey@veneertech.com

 

Matthew Tynes 

Outside Sales North/Midwest

mtynes@veneertech.com

 

Brendan Crimmins 

Outside Sales Northeast

bcrimmins@veneertech.com

 Anthony Lynchesky

Anthony Lynchesky 

Manager

alynchesky@veneertech.com

Production & Purchasing  
 Jim Leach

Jim Leach 

Manager

jleach@veneertech.com

 Nicholas Bostic

Nicholas Bostic 

Manager

nbostic@veneertech.com

 Nick Warf

Nick Warf 

Manager

 nwarf@veneertech.com

 PJ Gardner

PJ Gardner 

Manager

 pgardner@veneertech.com

©2004-2019 Veneer Technologies