Contact

Feel free to contact us for any reason. We will be glad to assist you in any way possible.

Telephone Sales
Toll Free: 800-593-5601
Local: (252) 223-5600

Sales
sales@veneertech.com

General Information
vti@veneertech.com

FAX
(252) 223-3511

Address

Post Office Box 1145
Newport, NC 28570

611 Verdun Street
Newport, NC 28570


Meet the Veneer Tech Sales Team

 

Kelly Feazell
Edgebanding Sales

kfeazell@veneertech.com
 

Stephanie Hill
Face Sales Assistant

shill@veneertech.com
 

Alan Hubbard
Face Sales Manager

ahubbard@veneertech.com
 

Amy Lewis
Inside Sales

alewis@veneertech.com

 

Anna McMullen
Inside Sales

amcmullen@veneertech.com

 

Kayla Scarborough
Inside Sales

kayla@veneertech.com

 

Shelly Sangrey
Inside Sales

ssangrey@veneertech.com

 

Terri Thomas
Inside Sales

tthomas@veneertech.com

 

Matthew Tynes
Outside Sales North/Midwest

mtynes@veneertech.com

 

Eddie Winfrey
Outside Sales West/South

ewinfrey@veneertech.com

Administration

 

April Burkholder
Human Resources Director

aburkholder@veneertech.com

 

Julia Jones
AP/AR

jjones@veneertech.com

 

John McManus
Information Technology

jmcmanus@veneertech.com

 

Tony Turner
Controller

tturner@veneertech.com

Purchasing/Production

 

Nicholas Bostic
Production Manager
Veneer Purchasing

nick@veneertech.com

 

Uwe Funke
Face Plant Manager

ufunke@veneertech.com

 

PJ Gardner
Production Manager SV, EB Department

pgardner@veneertech.com

 

Jim Leach
Face Plant Manager/Veneer Purchasing

jleach@veneertech.com

 

Anthony Lynchesky
Face Plant Shipping
Import Coordinator

alynchesky@veneertech.com

 

Andy Shoptaugh
Safety and Maintenance Director

ashoptaugh@veneertech.com


©2016 Veneer Technologies