Contact

Feel free to contact us for any reason. We will be glad to assist you in any way possible.

Telephone Sales
Toll Free: 800-593-5601
Local: (252) 223-5600

Sales
sales@veneertech.com

General Information
vti@veneertech.com

FAX
(252) 223-3511

Address

Post Office Box 1145
Newport, NC 28570

611 Verdun Street
Newport, NC 28570

Meet the Veneer Tech sales team

 

Eddie Winfrey
Outside Sales West/South

ewinfrey@veneertech.com

 

Dean Hogan
Outside Sales North/Midwest

dhogan@veneertech.com

 

Terri Thomas
Inside Sales

tthomas@veneertech.com

 

Amy Lewis
Inside Sales

alewis@veneertech.com

 

Anna McMullen
Inside Sales

amcmullen@veneertech.com

 

Shelly Sangrey
Inside Sales

ssangrey@veneertech.com

  Alan Hubbard
Face Sales Manager
ahubbard@veneertech.com
 

Michelle Wheeler
Face Inside Sales

mwheeler@veneertech.com

Administration

  Tony Turner
Controller
tturner@veneertech.com
 

Julia Jones
AP/AR

jjones@veneertech.com

 

Danielle Bodman
Human Resources

dbodman@veneertech.com

 

Brad Morgan
IT

bmorgan@veneertech.com

Purchasing/Production

  Andy Shoptaugh
Safety and Maintenance Director
ashoptaugh@veneertech.com
 

Jim Leach
Face Plant Manager/Veneer Purchasing

jleach@veneertech.com

 

Uwe Funke
Face Plant Manager

ufunke@veneertech.com


 

Nick Bostic
Production Manager/SV
EB Veneer Purchasing

nbostic@veneertech.com

 

Anthony Lynchesky
Face Plant Shipping
Import Coordinator

alynchesky@veneertech.com

 

PJ Gardner
Production Manager SV, EB Department

pgardner@veneertech.com

©2015 Veneer Technologies